Universe Space Planets Solar System Chakra Bracelet


+ Free Shipping
SKU: AE_32848511765_171773cfd2678ba6 Category:

Inspired from our Solar System. We have chosen various  that represent the 8 different planets РMercury, Venus, Earth, Mars, Saturn, Jupiter, Uranus, Neptune. The stones have remarkable similarity to the actual planets.

Wear the entire Solar System on your wrist.

Stone Type:Different Colored Agate,Map,Imperial,Tiger’s Eye

Bead Size:8mm,10mm


Metal Color

Beads 8mm, Beads 10mm, Beads 8mm 1, Beads 10mm 1


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Universe Space Planets Solar System Chakra Bracelet”

Your email address will not be published.

Shopping Cart